Fellowship Ministries

CLASS 1: Belong

Newcomers learn about New Life and are given the opportunity to join the church family.
Pastor Warren Sullivan 724-946-2816 x 111
wsullivan@nlbc.church
Required for membership.

Resource and Information Center

Friendly and informed volunteers answer questions regarding existing ministries at New Life and collect payments for NLBC sponsored events.
Lisa Pearson 724.946.2816 x 103
lpearson@nlbc.church

Pedal & Praise

A group of bicycle enthusiasts get together following the morning service and ride bike trails in our region.  This extends from early spring untill late fall.

Contact Kerry Beck 330.534.8105 for more info.

New Life Riders

This ministry is for those who share an interest in motorcycle riding. Bikers enjoy road trips to various sites and restaurants throughout the area.

Pastor Tim Fair 724.946.2816 x 105
tfair@nlbc.church

Softball

Each spring New Life fields a co-ed softball team for friendly competition and healthy fellowship with other churches in our community.

Contact: Zach Cyrus

Welcome Center

Friendly and informed volunteers welcome newcomers to New Life, presenting them with a gift bag for all first time visitors.
Pastor Tim Fair 724.946.2816 x 105
tfair@nlbc.church

Young At Heart

This fun-loving group of seniors come together to study God’s word each Sunday morning between services (10:20-11:00am). Special activities include day trips, socials, picnics and service projects.
Pastor Ron Nagel 724.946.2816 x104
rnagel@nlbc.church

Moms Caring and Sharing

Moms come together on the 2nd Tuesday of each month for “More than A Story Hour” from 10:30-11:30 am where moms, babies and preschoolers join in an hour of music, story, Bible, action and fun. The 4th Tuesday of each month moms come to support and encourage one another in Christ. From 9:30 to 11:30 am. Childcare is provided.
June through August picnic dates TBA.
Brooke Tokar  724.946.2816 x102
btokar@nlbc.church

Scrapbooking

This ministry meets one Friday evening each month from 6:30-10:30pm. (Check the church calendar for specific dates.)
Amiee Mathews  724.981.5424

Creative Blessings

This group of ladies meet the 2nd Tuesday of each month from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm to use their gifts and abilities for mission outreach. (Bring a sack lunch.) Does not meet in June, July or August.
Barb Wagner 724.946.2816 x 101
bwagner@nlbc.church